Call in for Our LIVE shows:

North America: 301-768-4841

Israel: 02-65-00-151

A Hebrew in the Heartland

November 13, 2016 4

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE LATEST EDITIONS OF¬†A HEBREW IN THE HEARTLAND with David Ha’ivri or listen LIVE: Wednesdays 12pm EST / 7pm Israel   David Ha’ivri believes in engaging with people. He is an …Keep Reading!

The Danger Zone

August 14, 2016 6

Mondays 11am EST / 6pm Israel Born in the United States, Gadi Adelman moved to Israel with his family while still at an early age. One month after his 14th birthday, after attending a rally …Keep Reading!

The Modern Jewish Home

July 6, 2016 1

CLICK HERE¬† FOR ALL THE LATEST SHOWS¬†OF¬†HEATHER DEAN or listen LIVE: Wednesdays: ¬† ¬† ¬†10am EST / 5pm Israel Heather Dean‚Äôs career as a broadcast journalist began in 1988 at MTV ‘Music Television’ when she …Keep Reading!

BULLETPROOF

April 11, 2016 0

FOR ALL THE LATEST SHOWS¬†OF BULLETPROOF¬†¬†CLICK HERE or listen LIVE: ¬† ¬†Thursdays¬†¬†at 10am ET /5pm Israel Ari Fuld is a sergeant in an IDF reserves elite paratroopers unit. He is the assistant director of Standing …Keep Reading!

The Walter Bingham File

April 7, 2016 0

FOR ALL THE LATEST SHOWS¬†OF WALTER BINGHAM¬†¬†CLICK HERE Airs: ¬† ¬†Sundays at 10am EST /5pm Israel The¬†Walter Bingham File Walter Bingham is a veteran Journalist and Broadcaster.¬†¬† He holds a BA in Politics and Philosophy …Keep Reading!

The Tamar Yonah Show

April 7, 2016 0

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE LATEST SHOWS¬†OF TAMAR YONAH or listen LIVE: Sundays: ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† 9am EST / 4pm Israel Mon-Tue-Wed: ¬† 1pm EST / 8pm Israel     Known …Keep Reading!

Israel On My Mind

April 7, 2016 0

FOR ALL THE LATEST SHOWS¬†OF¬†ISRAEL ON MY MIND¬†CLICK HERE or listen LIVE: ¬† ¬†Thursdays at 12pm EST / 7pm Israel   Ready for some GOOD NEWS from the Land of Israel? Meet Jason Vincent & …Keep Reading!

Political Hitman

April 7, 2016 9

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE LATEST EDITIONS OF POLITICAL HITMAN or listen LIVE: Sundays 12pm EST / 7pm Israel Wednesdays 2pm EST / 9pm Israel Howie Silbiger is a seasoned journalist who has covered a …Keep Reading!

Beyond the Matrix

April 7, 2016 0

FOR ALL THE LATEST SHOWS¬†OF BEYOND THE MATRIX¬†¬†CLICK HERE or listen LIVE: ¬† ¬†Mondays -Tuesdays -Wednesdays¬†¬†at 11am EST /6pm Israel Beyond the Matrix with Ira Michaelson and Rod Bryant tackles the tough issues of the …Keep Reading!

Soul Talk

April 7, 2016 0

FOR ALL THE LATEST SHOWS¬†OF SOUL TALK¬†¬†CLICK HERE or listen LIVE: ¬†Airs Sundays at 11am EST / 6pm Israel   ‚ÄėSoul Talk‚Äô with Rabbi David Aaron, hosted by Leorah Mandel. Rabbi David Aaron www.RabbiDavidAaron.com¬†is a …Keep Reading!

1 2