Call in for Our LIVE shows:

North America: 301-768-4841

Israel: 02-65-00-151

The Walter Bingham File

Walter brings you voices and commentary from on the ground in Israel.

Walter Bingham is a veteran Journalist and Broadcaster. He holds a BA in Politics and Philosophy and a Post Graduate degree in Political Philosophy. Before making Aliyah in 2004, Walter had a long career in radio broadcasting in the UK. Walter lives an exciting life, and now at over 95 years old he holds the Guinness world record as the oldest working radio Talk-Show host. He had his own show on the radio in the UK and has also acted in films including several Harry Potter movies. In Israel he also presents ‘Walter’s World’ on Arutz Sheva which is also heard on J-Air radio 87.8 FM in Australia. Join his show here on Israel News Talk Radio. ‘The Walter Bingham File’ airs every Tuesday at 4 PM Israel time, 2 PM UK time, 9 AM Eastern (U.S.) time, and 1 AM in Melbourne and is archived thereafter on our website

The Walter Bingham File

April 7, 2016 0

FOR ALL THE LATEST SHOWS OF WALTER BINGHAM  CLICK HERE Airs:  Tuesdays: 9am ET / 4pm Israel The Walter Bingham File Walter Bingham is a veteran Journalist and Broadcaster.   He holds a BA in Politics and Philosophy and …Keep Reading!

1 10 11 12 13