Call in for Our LIVE shows:

North America: 301-768-4841

Israel: 02-65-00-151

The Tamar Yonah Show

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE LATEST SHOWS OF TAMAR YONAH

or listen LIVE:

Sundays:               9am EST / 4pm Israel

Mon-Tue-Wed:   1pm EST / 8pm Israel

 

 

Known for her no-nonsense straight shooting, Tamar Yonah brings fire to the mic as well as passion and humor.

Tamar Yonah is the daughter of a Holocaust survivor. Her father survived the Nazi brutalities and after liberation, made his way to the shores of the British Palestine Mandate where again fighting for his survival, fought in Israel’s war of Independence. This made a great impression on her life and she too has been fighting for Israel by serving in the Israeli army & air force, and afterwards by becoming an activist for Israel and the Jewish nation. She has been a vocal beacon of light since beginning a prolific career in radio. She hosted “The Tamar Yonah Show” – Israel’s most popular English language radio talk show for a decade. She has worked in radio for over 18 years, including Radio West and Israel National Radio. You can reach her at: Tamar@IsraelNewsTalkRadio.com