Call in for Our LIVE shows:

North America: 301-768-4841

Israel: 02-65-00-151

The Walter Bingham File

Walter brings you voices and commentary from on the ground in Israel.

Walter Bingham is a veteran Journalist and Broadcaster. He holds a BA in Politics and Philosophy and a Post Graduate degree in Political Philosophy. Before making Aliyah in 2004, Walter had a long career in radio broadcasting in the UK. Walter lives an exciting life, and has entered his 98th year. He officially holds the Guinness world record, as being the oldest talk-show host AND the oldest journalist in the world. Walter had his own show on the radio in the UK and has also acted in films including several Harry Potter movies. In Israel he also presents ‘Walter’s World’ on Arutz Sheva which is additionally heard on J-Air radio 87.8 FM in Australia. However, you can join Walter here on Israel News Talk Radio for his show ‘The Walter Bingham File’ every Tuesday at 4 pm Israel time, 2pm UK time, 9am Eastern (U.S.) time, and 1am in Melbourne.

1 2 3 20